The 2017 Hobie Kayak Bream Series 9 is designed to offer kayak anglers a competitive Bream fishing tournament.

These events are open to all makes of kayaks, except for the Australian Championship. Australian Championship competitors are all provided with identical fitted Hobie MirageDrive® kayaks. Each Hobie Kayak Bream series round will have its own qualifying rounds, rankings, payouts, and prize schedule.

2017 Hobie® Kayak Bream Series 9 Australian Championship – Western Australia.

This is a 3 day event.
Wednesday, 15th November 6:30 pm - Saturday, 18th November 5:30 am

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Daiwa Round 1. Marlo, Victoria.

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 21st January 6:00 am - Sunday, 22nd January 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Atomic Round 2. Bemm River, Victoria.

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 25th February 6:00 am - Sunday, 26th February 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Mortgage Corp Round 3. Mallacoota, Victoria.

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 25th March 6:00 am - Sunday, 26th March 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Lowrance Round 4. Adelaide, South Australia.

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 8th April 6:00 am - Sunday, 9th April 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Power-Pole Round 5. Blackwood River, WA.

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 15th April 6:00 am - Sunday, 16th April 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Pro Lure Round 7. St Georges Basin, NSW.

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 20th May 12:00 am - Sunday, 21st May 10:00 am

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Berkley Round 8. Port Macquarie, NSW.

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 10th June 12:00 am - Sunday, 11th June 10:00 am

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Strike Pro Round 9. Gold Coast, QLD.

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 22nd July 12:00 am - Sunday, 23rd July 10:00 am

Online entries closed

View Event Details

TT Lures Round 10. Mooloolaba, QLD.

This is a 2 day event.
Sunday, 13th August 6:00 am - Monday, 14th August 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Hobie Polarized Round 11. Perth, Western Australia

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 26th August 12:00 am - Sunday, 27th August 10:00 am

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Rhino-Rack Round 12. Forster, NSW.

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 16th September 6:00 am - Sunday, 17th September 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details
hobie-pfds-save-lives

WATER SAFETY FIRST

Like seat belts in cars, PFD's save lives. If you are on the water – please wear your personal floatation device.

hobie-sup-personal-floatation-devices-pfd

HOBIE PFD’S SAVE LIVES!

Hobie stocks a huge range of PFD’s for all types of watersports. With a wide range suitable for adults, kids, and even the family dog, Hobie PFD's will have you safe on the water.

Hobie Manual Inflatable 150 Vest (Yoke)

The new 2019 Hobie Manual Inflatable 150 Vest (Yoke) is the lightest weight and comfortable PFD we have ever sold!

Tell Me More