The 2024 Hobie Kayak Bream Series 15 is designed to offer kayak anglers a competitive fishing tournament.

These events are open to all makes of kayaks, except for the Australian Championship. Australian Championship competitors are all provided with identical fitted Hobie MirageDrive® kayaks. Each Hobie Kayak Bream series round will have its own qualifying rounds, rankings, payouts, and prize schedule.

St Croix / Strike Pro Round 01. Bemm River, VIC 2024

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 3rd February 6:00 am - Sunday, 4th February 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Atomic Round 02. St Georges Basin, NSW 2024

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 24th February 6:00 am - Sunday, 25th February 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Manic Fishing / SIMMS Round 03. Little Swanport, TAS 2024

This is a 2 day event.
Tuesday, 5th March 6:00 am - Wednesday, 6th March 4:30 pm

HURRY!

Online entries open until Fri, Mar 1, 2024 10:00 am

View Event Details Enter event

Pro Lure Round 04. Swan River, TAS 2024

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 9th March 6:00 am - Sunday, 10th March 4:30 pm

HURRY!

Online entries open until Thu, Mar 7, 2024 10:00 am

View Event Details Enter event

Hurricane Round 05. Woy Woy, NSW 2024

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 27th April 6:00 am - Sunday, 28th April 4:00 pm

Online entries open until Thu, Apr 25, 2024 10:00 am

View Event Details Enter event

Lowrance Round 6. Georges River, NSW 2024

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 25th May 6:00 am - Sunday, 26th May 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

West Australian Tournament Anglers 2024, Albany, WA

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 10th February 6:00 am - Sunday, 11th February 5:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

South Australian Kayak Bream Fishing Series 2024, Glenelg River, SA

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 6th April 6:00 am - Sunday, 7th April 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

West Australian Tournament Anglers 2024, Blackwood River, WA

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 18th May 6:00 am - Sunday, 19th May 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details
hobie-pfds-save-lives

WATER SAFETY FIRST

Like seat belts in cars, PFDs save lives. If you are on the water – please wear your personal floatation device.

hobie-sup-personal-floatation-devices-pfd

HOBIE PFD’S SAVE LIVES!

Hobie stocks a huge range of PFD’s for all types of watersports. With a wide range suitable for adults, kids, and even the family dog, Hobie PFD's will have you safe on the water.

Power-Pole Micro Anchor

Fight your fish not the elements. With the unmatched versatility of Power-Pole, you have a shallow water anchor that deploys silently, holds strong and gives you the best shot at putting more fish in the boat – all at the touch of a button.

Tell Me More