The 2021 Hobie Kayak Bream Series 13 is designed to offer kayak anglers a competitive Bream fishing tournament.

These events are open to all makes of kayaks, except for the Australian Championship. Australian Championship competitors are all provided with identical fitted Hobie MirageDrive® kayaks. Each Hobie Kayak Bream series round will have its own qualifying rounds, rankings, payouts, and prize schedule.

Hobie® Kayak Fishing Series 13 Australian Championship – Gold Coast, QLD

This is a 5 day event.
Wednesday, 13th July 5:30 am - Friday, 15th July 4:30 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

East Gippsland Shire Round 1. Nicholson River, Victoria 2021

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 13th March 6:00 am - Sunday, 14th March 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Daiwa Round 2. St Georges Basin, New South Wales 2021

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 20th March 6:00 am - Sunday, 21st March 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Mortgage Corp Round 3. Nambucca Heads, New South Wales 2021

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 10th April 6:00 am - Sunday, 11th April 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Lowrance Round 4. Forster, New South Wales 2021

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 15th May 6:00 am - Sunday, 16th May 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

East Gippsland Shire Round 5. Mallacoota, Victoria 2021

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 13th November 6:00 am - Sunday, 14th November 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Power-Pole Round 6. Blackwood River, Western Australia 2021

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 12th June 6:00 am - Sunday, 13th June 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Strike Pro Round 7. Swan River, Western Australia 2021

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 19th June 6:00 am - Sunday, 20th June 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Tackle Tactics Round 8. Gold Coast, Queensland 2021

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 21st August 6:00 am - Sunday, 22nd August 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Atomic Round 9. Georges River, New South Wales 2021

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 11th September 6:00 am - Sunday, 12th September 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Pro Lure Round 10. Burrill Lake, New South Wales 2021

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 9th October 6:00 am - Sunday, 10th October 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

East Gippsland Shire Round 11. Bemm River, Victoria 2022

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 5th February 5:45 am - Sunday, 6th February 3:45 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Pro Lure Round 12. Little Swanport, Tasmania 2022

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 12th March 6:00 am - Sunday, 13th March 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Atomic Round 13. Swan River, Tasmania 2022

This is a 2 day event.
Tuesday, 15th March 6:00 am - Wednesday, 16th March 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details

Tackle Tactics Round 14. Woy Woy, New South Wales 2022

This is a 2 day event.
Saturday, 30th April 6:00 am - Sunday, 1st May 4:00 pm

Online entries closed

View Event Details
hobie-pfds-save-lives

WATER SAFETY FIRST

Like seat belts in cars, PFD's save lives. If you are on the water – please wear your personal floatation device.

hobie-sup-personal-floatation-devices-pfd

HOBIE PFD’S SAVE LIVES!

Hobie stocks a huge range of PFD’s for all types of watersports. With a wide range suitable for adults, kids, and even the family dog, Hobie PFD's will have you safe on the water.

Hobie Carts and Beach Dollys

Hobie wheelcarts and dolly allow you to simply wheel your Hobie down to the water eliminating trips back and forth to the vehicle! At the end of the day, Hobie carts get you to the water faster.

Tell Me More