Setting panel

set your favourite style

Color schemes:

Body version:

Latest News

Latest Video

The 2015 Hobie Kayak Bream Series has been run and won. 14 rounds from coast to coast have all come down to this. Check out the interview with 2015 Hobie Kayak Bream Australian Champion Stewart Dunn. We can’t wait until 2016. Stay tuned!

See all videos